Chicagoland audio & video equipment rentals - sound system rentals - DJs in Chicago -Corporate event planning -Foam Parties -Karaoke parties
:: Click For Free Quote ::
Chicagoland audio & video equipment rentals
Corporate Theater and Event planning in Chicago
Chicago Djs for weddings
Entertainment, Foam parties, Karaoke in Chicago, Summer Rentals

Tony Bennett, a private party event

Bruce Chudacoff of Dance All Night! Inc. DJs and emcees for Tony Bennett's private party.

"Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did... you kept the dance floor full throughout the night... my client was thrilled... I look forward to our next event."

Sherri Gertz

Sign Up For Our Newsletter 

Sign up today and receive discounts and special offers on audio, and video equipment, DJs, and more....

Email Address:
Join Today!
Contact Us
Dance All Night! Inc.

Mailing Address:
1340 Woodland Lane
Riverwoods, IL 60015

By Appointment Only

Phone:847.940.9788
Toll Free: 877.940.9788
Fax: 847.940.7557
Email Dance All Night! Inc.

General
Information: info@danceallnight.com
Sales: bruce@danceallnight.com
Accounting: cindy@danceallnight.com

Dance All Night DJs
Mike: mike@danceallnight.com
Rick: rick@danceallnight.com
Carl: carl@danceallnight.com

Technical Support
Jessie: jessie@danceallnight.com
Owen: owen@danceallnight.com
Steve "Zobes": steve@danceallnight.com
General Inquiry
Name:
Email:
Phone: - -
Services:

Additional questions or comments:

© * Dance All Night! Inc. *All Rights Reserved

Home | Video Samples | Photo Gallery | Recent Shows | History
Equipment Rentals | Corporate Theater | DJ Packages | Entertainment Packages
Testimonials | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Map
Chicago Website Design by Netrix, LLC